Contact Information

Dean of Distance Learning

TJ Martin
martin@iowacentral.edu
1-800-362-2793 ext. 1097
515-574-1097

FlexNet Questions

Coordinator of Distance Learning
Tami Barrett
barrett@iowacentral.edu
1-800-362-2793 ext. 1098
515-574-1098

Help Desk

Online Help Desk
helpdesk@iowacentral.edu
1-866-895-2456
515-574-1100

Help Desk and iNET Specialist
Nate Jones
jones_n@iowacentral.edu
1-800-362-2793 ext. 1100
515-574-1100

Director of Computer Networking
Marc Matthes
matthes@iowacentral.edu
1-800-362-2793 ext. 1099
515-574-1099


High School Partnerships

Coordinator of Secondary Education
Carrie Rock
rock@iowacentral.edu
1-800-362-2793 ext. 1096
515-574-1096

Financial Aid

Assistant Director of Distance Learning Financial Aid
Krystal Crandall
crandall_k@iowacentral.edu
1-800-362-2793 ext. 1095
515-574-1095

Coordinator of Distance Learning Financial Aid
Kathy Lawler
lawler_k@iowacentral.edu
1-800-362-2793 ext. 1092
515-574-1092


8 Week Online

Director of 8 Week Online Programs
Jodi Gibbs
gibbs@iowacentral.edu
1-800-362-2793 ext. 1056
515-574-1056

Online Enrollment Representative
Brittany Bush
bush_br@iowacentral.edu
1-800-362-2793 ext. 1063
515-574-1063

Online Emrollment Representative
Kerry Jacobsen
jacobsen@iowacentral.edu
1-800-362-2793 ext. 1061
515-574-1061

Online Enrollment Representative
Jay Vratny
vratny@iowacentral.edu
1-800-362-2793 ext. 1059
515-574-1059

Associate of Distance Learning
Riley Bleam
bleam_r@iowacentral.edu
1-800-362-2793 ext. 1093
515-574-1093

Distance Learning Enrollment Coordinator
Sue Beneke
beneke_s@iowacentral.edu
1-800-362-2793 ext. 1094
515-574-1094

Online Marketing Coordinator
Kari Otto
otto_k@iowacentral.edu
1-800-362-2793 ext. 1077
515-574-1077