Contact Information

Online Help Desk
helpdesk@iowacentral.edu
1-866-895-2456
515-574-1100
Coordinator of Distance Learning
Tami Gutshall
gutshall@iowacentral.edu
1-800-362-2793 ext. 1098
515-574-1098
Help Desk and iNET Specialist
Nate Jones
Jones_N@iowacentral.edu
1-800-362-2793 ext. 1100
515-574-1100
Director of Computer Networking
Marc Matthes
Matthes@iowacentral.edu
1-800-362-2793 ext. 1099
515-574-1099
Coordinator of Secondary Education
Carrie Rock
rock@iowacentral.edu
1-800-362-2793 ext. 1096
515-574-1096
Coordinator of Instructional Television
Kathy Goebel
Goebel@iowacentral.edu
1-800-362-2793 ext. 1103
515-574-1103
Distance Learning Enrollment Coordinator
Sue Beneke
Beneke_S@iowacentral.edu
1-800-362-2793 ext. 1094
515-574-1094
Assistant Director of Distance Learning Financial Aid
Krystal Crandall
Crandall_K@iowacentral.edu
1-800-362-2793 ext. 1095
515-574-1095
Coordinator of Distance Learning Financial Aid
Kathy Lawler
Lawler_K@iowacentral.edu
1-800-362-2793 ext. 1092
515-574-1092
Dean of Distance Learning
TJ Martin
martin@iowacentral.edu
1-800-362-2793 ext. 1097
515-574-1097