Technology Staff

Campus Help Desk Line
515-574-1111
help@iowacentral.edu
Online Help Desk Line
515-574-1100
helpdesk@iowacentral.edu
Troy Crampton
Director of Technology
515-574-1114
crampton@iowacentral.edu
Jeff Nelsen
Director of Technology
515-574-1115
nelsen@iowacentral.edu
Josh Hays
Technology Specialist
515-574-1113
hays@iowacentral.edu
George Lawman
Technology Specialist
515-574-1116
lawman@iowacentral.edu
Chris Madison
Technology Specialist
515-574-1112
madison@iowacentral.edu
Warren Bauer
Computer System Analyst
515-574-1120
bauer@iowacentral.edu
Adrienne Hamilton
Database Programmer
515-574-1123
hamilton@iowacentral.edu
Rick Knierim
Computer System Analyst
515-574-1121
knierim@iowacentral.edu