Apply to Iowa Central today!
Campus Visit Kickoff

Campus Visit Kickoff

Iowa Central wants you on our roster! Come visit campus in the month of October and take home game day gear from Triton Nation. Visitors will also receive a free pass for their family to attend an Iowa Central athletic event in the month of October.

Spots will fill quickly so sign up online here!

*Only in-person campus visits will qualify for this promotion.

Contact Us


Shania Clark

Shania Clark

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1003
clark_s@iowacentral.edu

About Shania

Ashlyn Craven

Ashlyn Craven

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1002
craven@iowacentral.edu

About Ashlyn

Jamie Haden

Jamie Haden

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1001
haden_j@iowacentral.edu

About Jamie

Ky Kramer

Ky Kramer

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1005
kramer@iowacentral.edu

About Ky

Lucas Brown

Lucas Brown

Student Services Coordinator
515-574-1007
brown_l@iowacentral.edu

About Lucas

Jennifer Bell

Jennifer Bell

International Student Services Coordinator
515-574-1175
bell_j@iowacentral.edu

About Jen

Raeann Dischler

Raeann Dischler

Dean of Student Services
515-574-1004
dischler@iowacentral.edu

About Raeann

I love having a home away from home with all the friendships I have created.

Ayrton Peterson
General Studies
Read more testimonials!