Apply to Iowa Central today!
Admissions

Find My Rep

To find your Admissions Representative just click the first letter of your school's name below. If you don't see your school listed click here to contact Raeann Dischler.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W
Illinois | Nebraska | Minnesota | Missouri | Wisconsin

Contact Us


Shania Clark

Shania Clark

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1003
clark_s@iowacentral.edu

About Shania

Ashlyn Craven

Ashlyn Craven

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1002
craven@iowacentral.edu

About Ashlyn

Jamie Haden

Jamie Haden

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1001
haden_j@iowacentral.edu

About Jamie

Ky Kramer

Ky Kramer

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1005
kramer@iowacentral.edu

About Ky

Lucas Brown

Lucas Brown

Student Services Coordinator
515-574-1007
brown_l@iowacentral.edu

About Lucas

Jennifer Bell

Jennifer Bell

International Student Services Coordinator
515-574-1175
bell_j@iowacentral.edu

About Jen

Shelby Berte

Shelby Berte

Student Services Assistant Director - Admissions
515-574-1008
berte_s@iowacentral.edu

About Shelby

Raeann Dischler

Raeann Dischler

Dean of Student Services
515-574-1004
dischler@iowacentral.edu

About Raeann

The campus has a spectacular structure. ICCC has individual learning, as it is a school with a "smaller" number of students, the teachers give you more attention which helps you better understand the subject. The ARC helps students, as there is a reading and writing center inside, as well as tutors for general subjects.

Juliana Vidal
Engineering
Read more testimonials!