Apply to Iowa Central today!
Admissions

Find My Rep

To find your Admissions Representative just click the first letter of your school's name below. If you don't see your school listed click here to contact Raeann Dischler.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W
Illinois | Nebraska | Minnesota | Missouri | Wisconsin

Contact Us


Raeann Dischler

Raeann Dischler

Student Services Assistant Director - Admissions
515-574-1004
dischler@iowacentral.edu

About Raeann

Stephanie Evenson

Stephanie Evenson

International Student Services Coordinator
515-574-1175
evenson_s@iowacentral.edu

About Stephanie

Jennifer Bell

Jennifer Bell

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1005
bell_j@iowacentral.edu

About Jen

Shania Clark

Shania Clark

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1003
clark_s@iowacentral.edu

About Shania

Ashlyn Craven

Ashlyn Craven

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1002
craven@iowacentral.edu

About Ashlyn

Jamie Haden

Jamie Haden

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1001
haden_j@iowacentral.edu

About Jamie

Lucas Brown

Lucas Brown

Student Services Coordinator
515-574-1007
brown_l@iowacentral.edu

About Lucas

I found a program at Iowa Central that fit exactly what I was looking to do for a career.

Alexis Neese
Engineering & Design Technology
Read more testimonials!