Apply to Iowa Central today!
Admissions

Admissions

The Iowa Central Admissions team is here to answer any and all questions you have about becoming a Triton!

Schedule a visit to our beautiful campus today. Click on the Admissions Checklist if you’re curious about the steps you need to take to join the Triton Nation. Check out the links below to learn more, or click Apply Now to start your journey to attending one of the best community colleges in Iowa.

30+
Athletic
Programs
16:1
Student to
Teacher Ratio
50+
Degrees/
Diplomas

Contact Us


Jenny Shivers

Jenny Shivers

Director of Students Services
515-574-1252
shivers@iowacentral.edu

About Jenny

Raeann Dischler

Raeann Dischler

Student Services Assistant Director - Admissions
515-574-1004
dischler@iowacentral.edu

Carter Kellogg

Carter Kellogg

Recruit Specialist
515-574-1006
kellogg@iowacentral.edu

About Carter

Stephanie Evenson

Stephanie Evenson

International Student Services Coordinator
515-574-1175
evenson_s@iowacentral.edu

About Stephanie

Jennifer Bell

Jennifer Bell

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1005
bell_j@iowacentral.edu

Shania Clark

Shania Clark

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1003
clark_s@iowacentral.edu

About Shania

Ashlyn Craven

Ashlyn Craven

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1002
craven@iowacentral.edu

About Ashlyn

Jamie Haden

Jamie Haden

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1001
haden_j@iowacentral.edu

About Jamie

Jordyn St John

Jordyn St John

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1007
stjohn@iowacentral.edu

About Jordyn

Mary Collins

Mary Collins

Support Staff
collins_m@iowacentral.edu

Diversity is important to me. For people to learn and grow, there must be diversity in the workplace, schools, and sports. That is another reason I wanted to go to Iowa Central; there are so many people here from across the world, all with different backgrounds and life experiences. I saw Iowa Central as an opportunity not only to grow in both academics and in athletics, but also to become a stronger person.

Lilia Alvarez
Pre-Vet
Read more testimonials!