Apply to Iowa Central today!
Admissions

Tuition and Fees

Tuition Calculator

Contact Us


Shania Clark

Shania Clark

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1003
clark_s@iowacentral.edu

About Shania

Ashlyn Craven

Ashlyn Craven

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1002
craven@iowacentral.edu

About Ashlyn

Jamie Haden

Jamie Haden

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1001
haden_j@iowacentral.edu

About Jamie

Ky Kramer

Ky Kramer

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1005
kramer@iowacentral.edu

About Ky

Lucas Brown

Lucas Brown

Student Services Coordinator
515-574-1007
brown_l@iowacentral.edu

About Lucas

Jennifer Bell

Jennifer Bell

International Student Services Coordinator
515-574-1175
bell_j@iowacentral.edu

About Jen

Raeann Dischler

Raeann Dischler

Dean of Student Services
515-574-1004
dischler@iowacentral.edu

About Raeann

I chose Iowa Central because of the amazing opportunities and teachers. When I came to visit, I fell in love with the teachers in my program of study.

Ruth Chalstrom
Human Services
Read more testimonials!