Apply to Iowa Central today!
Admissions

Tuition and Fees

Tuition Calculator

Contact Us


Raeann Dischler

Raeann Dischler

Student Services Assistant Director - Admissions
515-574-1004
dischler@iowacentral.edu

About Raeann

Stephanie Evenson

Stephanie Evenson

International Student Services Coordinator
515-574-1175
evenson_s@iowacentral.edu

About Stephanie

Jennifer Bell

Jennifer Bell

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1005
bell_j@iowacentral.edu

About Jen

Shania Clark

Shania Clark

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1003
clark_s@iowacentral.edu

About Shania

Ashlyn Craven

Ashlyn Craven

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1002
craven@iowacentral.edu

About Ashlyn

Jamie Haden

Jamie Haden

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1001
haden_j@iowacentral.edu

About Jamie

Lucas Brown

Lucas Brown

Student Services Coodinator
515-574-1007
brown_l@iowacentral.edu

About Lucas

Iowa Central has given me the opportunity to learn the game (basketball), and play at the highest level.

Ayris Abdelnassar
Physical Therapy
Read more testimonials!