Apply to Iowa Central today!
Admissions

Schedule a Visit

Sign up for Stuff the Stadium

Jam the Gym - February 2023

Join us at Iowa Central Community College Saturday, February 4th, 2023 for our annual Jam the Gym.

Sign up for Triton Visit Days!

Triton Visit Day - April 2023

See what Iowa Central has to offer up close and personal! Triton Visit Days include a Group Visit, Campus Tours, Academic Sessions, Breakfast & Lunch, Parent Session, Student Session, Entertainment and Door Prizes!

Schedule a One-on-One Visit

One-on-One Campus Visit

Schedule a campus visit anytime you would like, in person or virtually! Experience Iowa Central on a visit geared towards you.

Check out our Virtual Tour!

Virtual Tour

Can't make it campus for a visit? Check out our virtual tour and see what it's like to be a part of Triton Nation.

Contact Us


Jenny Shivers

Jenny Shivers

Director of Students Services
515-574-1252
shivers@iowacentral.edu

About Jenny

Raeann Dischler

Raeann Dischler

Student Services Assistant Director - Admissions
515-574-1004
dischler@iowacentral.edu

Carter Kellogg

Carter Kellogg

Recruit Specialist
515-574-1006
kellogg@iowacentral.edu

About Carter

Stephanie Evenson

Stephanie Evenson

International Student Services Coordinator
515-574-1175
evenson_s@iowacentral.edu

About Stephanie

Jennifer Bell

Jennifer Bell

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1005
bell_j@iowacentral.edu

Shania Clark

Shania Clark

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1003
clark_s@iowacentral.edu

About Shania

Ashlyn Craven

Ashlyn Craven

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1002
craven@iowacentral.edu

About Ashlyn

Jamie Haden

Jamie Haden

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1001
haden_j@iowacentral.edu

About Jamie

Jordyn St John

Jordyn St John

Enrollment Recruiting Specialist
515-574-1007
stjohn@iowacentral.edu

About Jordyn

Mary Collins

Mary Collins

Support Staff
collins_m@iowacentral.edu

I chose Iowa Central because of the amazing opportunities and teachers. When I came to visit, I fell in love with the teachers in my program of study.

Ruth Chalstrom
Human Services
Read more testimonials!