Financial Aid: Contact Us

The Financial Aid Office is located in the Student Support Services building. No appointments are needed to visit with us. If you aren’t able to stop in, you can call our office at 1-800-362-2793 and ask for Financial Aid or e-mail us at financialaid@iowacentral.edu. You can also check your financial aid status online (if you are enrolled in classes) by going to your TritonPass, WebAdvisor, and clicking on Financial Aid Status by Year.

In the event you need to fax us anything, our fax number is: 515-574-1037.

Linsey Christie

Linsey Christie

Email:  christie@iowacentral.edu

Phone:  515-574-1034

Job Title: Financial Aid, Director

Lori Evans

Lori Evans

Email:  evans_lori@iowacentral.edu

Phone:  515-574-1033

Job Title: Financial Aid, Assistant Director

Nicole Henricks

Nicole Hendricks

Email:  henricks@iowacentral.edu

Phone:  515-574-1031

Job Title: Financial Aid, Coordinator

Justin Peters

Justin Peters

Email:  peters_j@iowacentral.edu

Phone:  515-574-1032

Job Title: Financial Aid, Coordinator

Luke Becker

Luke Becker

Email:  becker_l@iowacentral.edu

Phone:  515-574-1035

Job Title: Financial Aid, Coordinator

Krystal Crandall

Krystal Crandall

Email:  crandall_k@iowacentral.edu

Phone:  515-574-1095

Job Title: Distance Learning Financial Aid, Assistant Director VA Certifying Official

Kathy Lawler

Kathy Lawler

Email:  lawler_k@iowacentral.edu

Phone:  515-574-1092

Job Title: Distance Learning Financial Aid, Coordinator

Nancy Conrad

Nancy Conrad

Email:  conrad@iowacentral.edu

Phone:  515-574-1030

Job Title: Financial Aid Processor